European Commission tackles barriers to innovation

European Commission tackles barriers to innovation

March 13, 2018
From left to right: Robin Berg (Director, Lomboxnet), Jean-Philippe Hermine (Vice-President Strategic Environmental Planning, Groupe Renault), Mona Keijzer (State Secretary for Economic Affairs and Climate Policy, The Netherlands), Carlos Moedas (Commissioner for Research, Science and Innovation, European Commission), Servan Lacire (Director Innovations & Technologies, Bouygues Energies & Services), Delphine Gény-Stephann, (Minister of State, attached to the Minister of Economy and Finance, France), Henri Kool (Director Public Policies, Province of Utrecht), Daniel Calleja-Crepso (Director-General DG Environment).
Groupe Renault
Turn your mobile.
To take full advantage of the experience on our website, we suggest you turn your phone vertically.
0:00 / 0:00
Download Conditions
All materials on this website are the sole property of Renault SAS and/or of its subsidiaries or of any third party having granted Renault SAS permission to use them. Please note that these materials are for editorial use only. Commercial use, including advertising, marketing and merchandising, is strictly prohibited. All trademarks are the ownership of Groupe Renault.